Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Can’t find what your looking for ?

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

 

Term Dates

Please be advised Robert Bakewell Primary School is an Academy and the term dates are different from Leicestershire County Council.  However the dates coincide with our main feeder secondary schools and all other LPAP primary schools.

 

 

2018-2019
Autumn Term 2018  
Teacher Day (closed to pupils) Tuesday 28th August 2018
School Opens for children Wednesday 29th August 2018
School closes  Friday 19th October 2018
Mid-Term Break Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October 2018
School Opens  Monday 29th October 2018
School Closes Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Term 2019  
Teacher Day (closed to pupils) Monday 7th January 2019
School Opens  Tuesday 8th January 2019
School Closes Friday 15th February 2019
Mid-Term Break  Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
School Opens Monday 25th February 2019
School Closes Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Term 2019  
School Opens Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Day (school closed) Monday 6th May 2019
School Closes  Friday 24th May 2019
Mid-Term Break Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
School Opens Monday 3th June 2019
School Closes Friday 12th July 2019
2019-2020
Autumn Term 2019  
Teacher Day (closed to pupils) Tuesday 27th August 2019
Teacher Day (closed to pupils) Wednesday 28th August 2019
School Opens for children Thursday 29th August 2019
School closes  Friday 18th October 2019
Mid-Term Break Monday 21st to Friday 25th October 2019
School Opens  Monday 28th October 2019
School Closes Friday 20th  December 2019
Spring Term 2019  
Teacher Day (closed to pupils) Monday 6th January 2020
School Opens  Tuesday 7th January 2020
School Closes Friday 14th February 2020
Mid-Term Break  Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
School Opens Monday 24th February 2020
School Closes Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term 2019  
School Opens Monday 20th April 2020
May Day (school closed) Monday 4th May 2020
School Closes  Thursday 23rd May 2020
Teacher Day (closed to pupils) Friday 22nd May 2020
Mid-Term Break Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
School Opens Monday 1st June 2020
School Closes Friday 10th July 2020
4 9 8 0 0 Visitors
Top